[Seminar] The New Order of the Seminar started (17th July 2012)

 On 17th July 2012, the Seminar students elected their new leaders by secret ballot, and then Mr. Yasuki Uchiyama was selected as the 7th Head of the Seminar. In addition, three Vice Heads of the Seminar were chosen: Ms. Mai Uchida, Ms. Minako Ishikawa and Ms. Yui Narikawa. The new Head, Mr. Uchiyama, made a general policy speech and he said that he wished to make the remaining six months of the seminar much better with all the seminar students cooperating. (Yasuki Uchiyama)